IBADCC Board

Ted Wenzel, CADC
Board Member at Large
Business Operations Committee
Strategic Planning Committee

Work: 208-571-4860
Email: T2165W@aol.com

Cheryl Morton, MSW, CADC
Region 2 Representative
Legislative Committee
Work: 509-295-1245
Email: cheryl2888@yahoo.com
Donna Stalley, LCPC, LSW, ACADC
Region 5 Representative
Ethics Committee
Work: 208-420-9208
Email: dstalley@fcidaho.com


Cindy Hansen, CADC, CPS
CPS Representative
Chair: Ethics Committee
Work: 208-251-1787
Email: cindyhansen@hotmail.com
 
Jennifer Romero, LCSW, ACADC
Region 1 Representative
Legislative Committee
Work: 208-664-8347
Email: jenn@restoredpaths.com
Claudia Wilcox, CADC II (OR), CADC
Region 3 Representative
Education Committee
Work: 208-405-1092
Email: theofostic@gmail.com  
Donna Honena, CADC
Region 6 Representative
Co-Chair:
Business Operations
Strategic Planning Committee
Work: 208-236-1009
Email: dhonena@sbth.nsn.us

Mary Christy, ACADC
President
Chair: Legislative Committee
Work: 208-732-6713
Email: mchristy@csi.edu
Pat Neeser, LCSW, CADC
Secretary/Treasurer
Chair:
Finance Committee
Ethics Committee
Work: 208-631-5861
Email: pneeser@q.com

Walter "Jim" Meldrum, CADC
Vice President, Region 4Representative
Chair: Education Committee
Work: 208-672-3425
Email: wmeldrum@idoc.idaho.gov

Ron Moser, CADC
Region 7 Representative
Ethics Committee
Co-Chair: Business Operations Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Work: 208-785-2883 ext. 121
Email: rmoser@idoc.idaho.gov

IC&RC Representation
Mary Christy- Administrator
Pat Neeser - Idaho Delegate #1
Jayne Robinson- Idaho Delegate #2 Email: jrobinson@ibadcc.org (208) 468-8802

region map