IBADCC Board


Jim Meldrum, CADC
President
Chair: Education Committee
Work: 208-672-3425
Email: wmeldrum@idoc.idaho.gov
Vacant
Vice President, Region 4 Representative

Pat Neeser, LCSW, CADC
Secretary/Treasurer
Chair:
Finance Committee
Ethics Committee
Work: 208-631-5861
Email: pneeser@q.com
KC Hollmer, CADC
Region 1 Representative
Email: kchollmer@gmail.com
Cheryl Morton, LMSW, CADC
Region 2 Representative
Legislative Committee
Work: 509-295-1245
Email: cheryl2888@yahoo.com
Claudia Wilcox, CADC II (OR), CADC
Region 3 Representative
Education Committee
Work: 208-405-1092
Email: theofostic@gmail.com  
Mary Beth Kraemer,CADC, LSW
Region 5 Representative
Work: 208-312-5407
Email: mary.kraemer@dhw.idaho.gov


Donna Honena, CADC
Region 6 Representative
Co-Chair:
Business Operations
Strategic Planning Committee
Work: 208-236-1009
Email: dhonena@sbth.nsn.us

Matt Christensen , CADC
Region 7 Representative
Work: 208-624-2141
Email: matt.christensen@idjc.idaho.gov

Cindy Hansen, CADC, CPS
CPS Representative
Chair: Ethics Committee
Work: 208-251-1787
Email: cindyhansen@hotmail.com
Rick Whittaker, CPRC
Recovery Coach Representative
Work: 208-252-1040
Email: rickfwhittaker@gmail.com
Ted Wenzel, CADC
Board Member at Large
Business Operations Committee
Strategic Planning Committee

Work: 208-571-4860
Email: T2165W@aol.com

IC&RC Representatives
Jim Meldrum- Administrator
Pat Neeser - Idaho Delegate #1
Claudia Wilcox - Idaho Delegate #2 Email: theofostic@gmail.com (208) 405-1092

region map